Newest Archive DiaryLand wyndspirit @ diaryland.com Sign my guestbook!

Recent Entries
Links and an update.
In transition, or just in transit?
An update about life at BNO WAH.
Just so you know...
The new normal.

Random Entry

Official NaNoWriMo 2006 Winner

Official NaNoWriMo 2005 Winner

100 Books Club
Join the 100 Books Club 2007!

Wyndspirit Designs
My craft showcase.
Wyndspirit's Wanderings
My all-new essays!
Wyndsinger
Stories and poetry and stuff.
This is where my NaNoWriMo stuff goes.
The Bookwyrm Pages
My books.
About Wyndspirit
About me.
Cast of Characters
Important people in my life.
My Furry Family
My cats.

Leave a note!
Collaborations
Rings
Profile

Key Entries
If you really want to know me, read these...
Welcome to my world!
Start here, if you're brave enough to read my entire archive.
What's your story?
Why I talk about New Hampshire constantly.
Personal stuff.
My battle with depression.
Wyndspirit 101
A few facts about me.
OK, more than a few.
Why I write this diary
the way I do.

What this diary is all about.

Not done yet.

Monday, Jun. 22, 2015 - 5:40 p.m.

Well.

So, no word from DiaryLand about the SuperGold payment they accepted but apparently didn’t turn on my SuperGold. Andrew—or whoever is currently running DiaryLand—has apparently abandoned it. I can take a hint.

I can’t simply save an archive, because, hey, I have no SuperGold! So I’m going to be copying off and deleting entries one by one. No hurry. I do have plans for a new blog, but I will be here until I get everything taken care of. Rest assured, anybody who still reads this (Mel) will be told where I’m going. But I’m not done yet. I have more thoughts to share, and for now I shall continue to share them here.


In other news, my flowers are starting to bloom and I’m in heaven. I’ve been mowing myself to exhaustion trying to knock down the hayfield that’s the farm. I’m not done yet. I kinda crashed this weekend. Nephew Shad was out and did some of the mowing, which really helped, but there’s still more. Yes. I’m mowing a huge farm yard with a push mower.

We have been having severe thunderstorms almost every night and beautiful days. No damage here at the farm, thank God, but the city where I used to get really got slammed on Friday evening. I am very thankful I am not there anymore! I wonder if the huge cottonwood on my lot is still standing. I think I might swing by there and see the next time I go shopping.

This isn’t much of an entry, but I have a nice hollow core door to set up in my craft room as a work table and I’m anxious to get at it. We’re having company this evening and I won’t have time once I’m back at work tomorrow.


What do you think?
0 comments


Previous: Missing SuperGold. - Next: A new adventure.

Currently reading:

Number of books read this year:

Wyndspirit's Wanderings for this week: