Newest Archive DiaryLand wyndspirit @ diaryland.com Sign my guestbook!

Recent Entries
Links and an update.
In transition, or just in transit?
An update about life at BNO WAH.
Just so you know...
The new normal.

Random Entry

Official NaNoWriMo 2006 Winner

Official NaNoWriMo 2005 Winner

100 Books Club
Join the 100 Books Club 2007!

Wyndspirit Designs
My craft showcase.
Wyndspirit's Wanderings
My all-new essays!
Wyndsinger
Stories and poetry and stuff.
This is where my NaNoWriMo stuff goes.
The Bookwyrm Pages
My books.
About Wyndspirit
About me.
Cast of Characters
Important people in my life.
My Furry Family
My cats.

Leave a note!
Collaborations
Rings
Profile

Key Entries
If you really want to know me, read these...
Welcome to my world!
Start here, if you're brave enough to read my entire archive.
What's your story?
Why I talk about New Hampshire constantly.
Personal stuff.
My battle with depression.
Wyndspirit 101
A few facts about me.
OK, more than a few.
Why I write this diary
the way I do.

What this diary is all about.

In transition, or just in transit?

Saturday, May. 21, 2016 - 1:07 a.m.

So I finally looked at my buddy list and I realized only one of my "old" buddies had updated more recently than three months. I wish I knew where everybody jumped ship to.

I am still here, but I am also at leftoverblessing.wordpress.com although I'm not sure yet where I want to go with that. Currently it's mostly about Mom and coping, but I hope to eventually get back to talking more about me. (Somehow that sounds self-centered...)

I do have some news to share. Youngest sister and her seven-year-old son plan to move out to the farm this summer. There is a little house that my grandparents lived in, and she wants to fix it up for them. Her husband may or may not join them some of the time. They have things going on that aren't my business to discuss.

I have deleted my 2003 entries here. I don't plan to delete this diary, but there are almost 1500 entries and most are irrelevant to my life now. I will continue to delete the oldest ones, so if anybody is reading the archives there will be dead links. Sorry not sorry. At this point, this diary is a transition to who I am now, and filling in the gaps till I find my voice again.

I just realized, re-reading what I just wrote, that I don't even sound the same anymore!


What do you think?
0 comments


Previous: An update about life at BNO WAH. - Next: Links and an update.

Currently reading:

Number of books read this year:

Wyndspirit's Wanderings for this week: